AccessCircles Events

2018 ASPEN FORUM ATTENDEES AND SPEAKERS

Please respect the privacy of our attendees and do not share their contact information with others or use this information for business purposes.
Rona Abramson, Washington, DC rsa@towercompanies.com
Dr. Julie Alperen, Boston, MA jalperen@bwh.harvard.edu
Bob Allard, Boston, MA   
Dr. Dale Atkins, Greenwich, CT dale@drdaleatkins.com
Joanne Bauer, Chatham, MA joanne.bauer@comcast.net
Dr. Jennifer Berman, Los Angeles, CA drjrberman@drjrberman.com
Sandra Berrey, San Francisco, CA sandy@berreytravel.com
Nelly Bly, New York, NY blynelly@gmail.com
Amanda Boxtel, Aspen, CO amanda@bridgingbionics.org
Robin Brown, Old Greenwich, CT robin@brownsec.com
Marion Cameron, Chicago, IL mac@sipi-metals.com
Nancy Jo Cappetta, Rancho Santa Fe, CA njcap@mac.com
Tracy Chadwell, Greenwich, CT tracykchadwell@gmail.com

Marilyn Chinitz, Greenwich, CT

mchinitz@BlankRome.com
Pamela Clavette Levy, Aspen, CO pamelalevy@me.com
Ellen Coleman, San Francisco, CA ec.design@me.com
Meryl Comer, Washington, DC* mjmcomer@gmail.com
Lynn Connelly, Greenwich, CT* lynn@accesscircles.com
Mayi de la Vega, Miami, FL mayi@onesothebysrealty.com
Gina Diez Barroso, Mexico City, Mexico ginadb@diarq.com
Vicki Escarra, Chicago, IL Escarra.vicki@advisor.bcg.com
Michele Fabrizi, Pittsburg, PA mfabrizi@marcusa.com
Marianna Foss-Skefesvik, Southport, CT  
Mary Foss-Skefesvik, Southport, CT live1ce@me.com
Dr. Abraham Franklin, Mexico City, Mexico af@grupofranklin.com
Addison Funk, Denver, CO funk.addison@gmail.com
Nicole Geller, McLean, VA nicolegcs@verizon.net
Ellen Goldstein, New York, NY edcgoldstein@gmail.com
Glenda Greenwald, Aspen, CO ggaspen@aol.com
Sally Guthrie, Clearwater, FL sguthri1@tampabay.rr.com
Sharon Handler Loeb, New York, NY assistant2@handlersj.com
Lucia Hatfield, Los Cabos, Mexico hatfield.lucia@gmail.com
David Hemerick, Clearwater, FL dhemerick@aol.com
Dr. Mark Hyman, Cleveland, OH* mjones@drhyman.com
Donna Ihnatowycz, Toronto, Canada donna@affinityresourcemanagement.com
Dr. Lisa Ishii, Baltimore, MD learnes2@jhmi.edu
Dr. Anula Jayasuriya, San Francisco, CA* anula@gilmour.net
Dr. Marjorie Jenkins, Amarillo, TX* Marjorie.Jenkins@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Hadine Joffe, Boston, MA* hjoffe@bwh.harvard.edu
Susan Johanneson Packard, McLean, VA sjpackard@gmail.com
Dr. Allison Kean, Los Angeles, CA* allisonkean@gmail.com
Lindsay Koch, Denver, CO koch@bessemer.com
Heidi Kouns, Knoxville, TN Heidi.Kouns@JTV.com
Carolee Lee, Greenwich, CT* carolee@accesscircles.com
Nan Levy, Greenwich, CT nanblevy@gmail.com
Sharon Love, New York, NY sharon_love@tpnretail.com
Dr. JoAnn Manson, Boston, MA* jmanson@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Dr. Carolyn Mazure, New Haven, CT* carolyn.mazure@yale.edu
Charlotte McLaughlin, Pittsburgh, PA cbmclaughlin10@aol.com
Mindy Meads, New York, NY mindycmeads@gmail.com
Jane Metcalfe, San Francisco, CA* jane@neo.life
Dr. Nada Milosavljevic, Boston, MA nada@sagetonic.com
Susan Morrison, Lake Forest, IL susan@morrisonlf.com
Jennifer Nottoli, Los Angeles, CA jennifer.nottoli@gmail.com
Anne Lim O’Brien, New York, NY alobrien@heidrick.com
Laurie Petersen, Marina Del Rey, CA lrpetersen@aol.com
Dr. Vivian Pinn, Washington, DC* vwpinn@gmail.com
Kerry Rapport, Miami, FL rapport@bessemer.com
Dr. Judy Regensteiner, Denver, CO* Judy.Regensteiner@ucdenver.edu
Diana Reid, Pittsburgh, PA Reidchaz@aol.com
Alison Reyes, Stonington, CT alison@1843capital.com
Kathy Sharpe, Chicago, IL kathy-sharpe@att.net
Gail Sheehy, New York, NY*  
Donna Slade, Aspen, CO skislade@gmail.com
Dr. Suzanne Steinbaum, New York, NY* drsrsteinbaum@gmail.com
Liz Tumulty, Los Angeles, CA Elizabethtumulty@gmail.com
Donna Van Eekeren, Chicago, IL Donna.vaneekeren@landofrost.com
Kathy Van Ness, Manhattan Beach, CA* kathyvanness@goldendoor.com
George Vradenburg, Washington, DC*  
Celia Weatherhead, Moreland Hills, OH celia@kozykashmir.com
Molly Weber, Santa Monica, CA mollyfunny@msn.com

Debra Wheeler, Pittsburgh, PA

debi@debiwheeler.net

Cindy Whitehead, Raleigh, NC*

weatherhead@hotmail.com
 
 


*Speakers                                                   AccessCircles Founding Members